click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Advanced Search

Finca F-005

210,000 €
El Palmar - Teror,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 10, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 159.00 m2

I am pleased to offer you this original and beautiful Canarian country house. The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a cosy living room with fireplace, a well-equipped kitchen and a pantry. All rooms have a pleasant size. From the terraces of the house there is a wonderful view over the green valley to the sea. The finca has about 1,300 m2 of flat land which is just waiting to be planted. Due to the climate, trees, flowers, but also many different kinds of vegetables thrive.  The house is situated between the towns of Teror and Arucas.

Teror, with its historical and natural treasures, is still one of the most original places on the island. Arucas is the fourth largest municipality.  The town has extraordinary architectural and urbanistic treasures. The old town is a listed monument and should definitely be visited.

If you want to escape from the peace and quiet and the country life now and then, both towns with a lot of Canarian history can be reached in a short driving time, as well as the capital Las Palmas, which is only about 20 km away.

If you would like to enjoy Gran Canaria with all your senses, perhaps with a new home in the north of the island, then you should make an appointment to view the property. The Canarian mountains, away from the tourism of the south, have a very special magic.

Address: El Palmar - Teror
City:
State/County:
Zip: 35339
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23022
Price: 210,000 €
Property Size: 159.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,119.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Baumaterial: Not available
Anzahl Etagen: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Fireplace
Garden
Partly furnished
Roof terrace
Seperate Kitchen
Storage room
Terrace
With household appliances
814.21
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOO fees
814.21

Contact Me

    Compare Listings

    Carmen Piel

click to enable zoom
laden...
We didn't find any results
Karte öffnen
Ansicht Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain Mein Standort Vollbild
Erweiterte Suche

Finca F-005

210,000 €
El Palmar - Teror,
Favorit
Your search results

Übersicht

  • Aktualisiert am:
  • Mai 10, 2021
  • 3 Schlafzimmer
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 159.00 m2

Ich freue mich, Ihnen dieses ursprüngliche und wunderschöne kanarische Landhaus anbieten zu dürfen. Das Haus verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, eine gut ausgestattete Küche und einen Vorratsraum. Alle Räume haben eine angenehme Größe. Von den Terrassen des Hauses gibt es einen herrlichen Blick über das grüne Tal bis hin zum Meer. Zu der Finca gehören ca. 1.300 m2 flaches Land was nur darauf wartet bepflanzt zu werden. Aufgrund des Klimas, gedeihen Bäume, Blumen, aber auch viele verschiedene Gemüsearten.  Gelegen ist das  Haus zwischen den Orten Teror und Arucas.

Teror ist mit seinen historischen und natürlichen Schätzen noch bis heute einer der ursprünglichsten Orte der Insel. Arucas ist die viertgrößte Gemeinde.  Die Stadt besitzt außerordentliche architektonische und urbanistische Schätze. Die Altstadt steht unter Denkmalschutz und sollte unbedingt besichtigt werden.

Sollen Sie der Ruhe und dem Landleben hin und wieder doch einmal entfliehen wollen, sind beide Orte mit viel kanarischer Geschichte, in kurzer Fahrzeit zu erreichen sowie auch die Hauptstadt Las Palmas, die nur ca. 20 km weit entfernt ist.

Wenn Sie Gran Canaria mit allen Sinnen genießen möchten, vielleicht auch durch ein neues Zuhause im Norden der Insel, dann sollten Sie einen Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren. Die kanarische Bergwelt, entfernt vom Tourismus des Südens hat einen ganz besonderen Zauber.

Address: El Palmar - Teror
Stadt :
Bundesland:
PLZ : 35339
Land : Spanien
In Google Maps öffnen
Angebots-ID: 22937
Preis: 210,000 €
Grösse: 159.00 m2
Grundstücksgröße : 1,119.00 m2
Zimmer: 4
Schlafzimmer: 3
Badezimmer : 2
Objekt ID: F-005
Baumaterial: Nicht verfügbar
Anzahl Etagen: 1
Sonstige Ausstattung
Abstellkammer
Balkon
Dachterrasse
Garten
Kamin
Mit Haushaltsgeräten
Separate Küche
Teilmöbliert
Terrasse
814.21
per month
  • Kapital und Zinsen
  • Steuern
  • Verwaltungsgebühr
814.21

Kontaktieren Sie mich

    Compare Listings

    Carmen Piel